Events

Date/Time Event
11:00 am Monday, February 8
11:00 am
Minnesota Brewery Showcase IV
Dark Horse, Saint Paul MN
6:00 pm Tuesday, February 9
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Best of Utah-Bourbon and Beer Dinner (Squatters, Wasatch, and High West)
Happy Gnome, Saint Paul MN
1:00 pm Saturday, February 13
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Noire Valentine's
Boom Island Brewing, Minneapolis MN
10:00 am Sunday, February 14 - 11:00 pm Saturday, February 20
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Barrel-Aged Week at Town Hall Brewery
Town Hall Brewery, Minneapolis MN
6:00 pm Tuesday, February 23
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
​​ Lift Bridge Beer Dinner
Happy Gnome, Saint Paul MN
4:00 pm Saturday, March 12
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wings & Brew fest 2016
Treasure Island, Welch Minnesota
7:00 pm Saturday, March 12
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Northern Lights Rare Beer Fest
Minnesota History Center, Saint Paul MN
12:00 pm Saturday, April 2
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Firkin Fest
Happy Gnome, Saint Paul MN
2:30 pm Saturday, April 23
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Minnesota Craft Beer Festival
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis MN
2:00 pm Saturday, April 30
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Rochester Craft Beer Expo
Mayo Civic Center, Rochester MN

Google+