Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 25 - Monday, September 26
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
OMNI Brewing Birthday Bash
OMNI Brewing Co., Maple Grove, MN
Monday, September 26
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Porter Every Quarter with Kevin Reich
NorthGate Brewing, Minneapolis MInnesota
Monday, September 26
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wabasha Brewing Presents: Beer 101: Beer and Brewing Basics with Beerploma
Wabasha Brewing, St. Paul MN
Thursday, September 29
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tap'd' In
Minneapolis Event Center, Minneapolis Minnesota
Saturday, October 1
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
1st Annual Oktoberfest at Wicked Wort Brewing
Wicked Wort Brewing Company, Robbinsdale Minnesota
Sunday, October 2
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday Cribbage Tourney in the Taproom!
Excelsior Brewing Co., Excelsior Minnesota
Wednesday, October 5
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mocktoberfest Celebration
Urban Growler Brewing Company, St. Paul MN
Saturday, October 8
5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Totino-Grace Oktoberfest
Totino-Grace High School, Fridley MN
Sunday, October 9
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday Cribbage Tourney in the Taproom!
Excelsior Brewing Co., Excelsior Minnesota
Thursday, October 13 - Saturday, October 15
4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Oktober56Fest
56 Brewing, Minneapolis MN
1 2 3

Google+