Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, December 10
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location
Utepils Brewing

Categories


Love books? Love beer? Love meeting Minnesotan authors?

How about getting all of your holiday shopping done in one day?

The Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore is “popping up” at Utepils Brewing. Minnesotan authors will have their books for sale. Chat with them over a pint and find your next favorite book!

Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore.
Read Local. Drink Local.

PARTICIPATING AUTHORS
Kimberlee A. Bastian – www.kimberleebastian.wixsite.com/elementodysseys
Julien Bradley – www.wjbastian.wixsite.com/julienbradley17
Scott Burtness- www.swbauthorblog.wordpress.com
H.R.B Collotzi – http://www.hrbcollotzi.com/
S. Collin Ellsworth – www.10000lakes10000000books.com
Douglas Dorow – www.douglasdorow.com
David Fingerman – www.davidfingerman.com
Tera Girardin – www.teraphotography.com/faces-of-autism
Lorrie Holmgren – www.lorrieholmgren.com
Karla Jorissen – https://www.facebook.com/KarlaJorissen/
Kim Kane – www.kimkaneandgratitude.com
Axel Kohagen – www.axelkohagen.com
Kevin Kuhn – www.kevkuhn45.wixsite.com/bigkuhna
Brian Landon – www.brianlandon.com
Michael Lein – www.facebook.com/mike.lein.9
Patrick Marsh – www.patrickwmarsh.com
Mark McPherson – madnessmark.com
Kristin and Eric Moan – www.mypreemiebabybook.com
Linda Morganstein – www.lindamorganstein.com
Mark Rapacz – www.markrapacz.com
Christopher D. Schmitz – authorchristopherdschmitz.com
Lori Spangler – www.LoriSpangler.com
Aurora Whittet – www.aurorawhittet.com

Comments

comments