Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, August 6
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location
BlackStack Brewing

Categories


Love books? Love beer? Love meeting local authors?

Get on down to the Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore!

Minnesotan authors will have their books for sale. Stop by to chat with them over a pint and find your next favorite book.

Read Local, Drink Local

PARTICIPATING AUTHORS:

Michael Bernabo- www.MichaelBernabo.com
Carl Brookins – www.carlbrookins.com
Midge Bubany – www.midgebubany.com
Scott Burtness – www.swbauthorblog.wordpress.com
Megan Carney – www.megancarney.com
DC Edwards – www.dcedwardswrites.com
J. Lynn Else – www.teasippinnerdymom.com
Kathy Engen, Linda Heath – www.ShiftandSpark.com
Greg Gardner – www.greggardnerbooks.com
Meg Hafdahl – www.meghafdahl.com
Nancy Hedin – www.nancyhedin.com
Christine Husom – www.christinehusom.webs.com
June Kramin – www.junekramin.com
Ellen Kuhfeld, Monica Ferris – www.washuu.netwww.monica-ferris.com
Brian Lutterman – www.brianlutterman.com
K. Bird Lincoln – www.facebook.com/kbirdlincoln
Janaya Martin – janayamartin.wordpress.com
Erik McCarthy – www.amazon.com/Life-Meaningless-Handbook-Erik-McCarthy/dp/1544264976
Amanda Meuwissen – www.amandameuwissen.com
Amanda Michelle Moon – www.amandamichellemoon.com
J. Lloren Quill – www.jllorenquill.com
Rhea Rhodan – www.rhearhodan.com
Scott Michael Stenwick – www.scottstenwick.com
Cole W. Williams – www.colewwilliams.com

Comments

comments